Friday, October 30, 2009

15 Malaysia-One Future

Synopsis : An edgy and powerful science fiction story of a society where everything is perfect, except no one is allowed to speak.

Principal Cast : Tian Chua, Ida Nerina, Pete Teo (Narrator)
Supporting Cast : Cynthia Gabriel, Azman Hassan, Low Wai Sun, Oon Lai Keat, Lam Pooi Leng, Charlotte Lim, Diana Fernando, Sumining, Melissa Fernando, Noreen Joseph, Lee Kai Yin, Syed Harun, Muhammad Nazmi, Nikki Tok, Nor Aliya, John Teti, Albert Law, Christine Teti, Scott Issaac, Lee Ming Jun, Lee Yee Ling
Executive Producer : Packet One Networks
Producer : Pete Teo
Director : Tan Chui Mui
DOP : Tan Chui Mui
Editor : Tan Chui Mui
Music : Ng Chor Guan
Post Audio : The Ark Studios
Translation : Copyleft Studio


Related Posts with Thumbnails